Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Karianne
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Floriane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2018

    A lovely relaxing holiday

    The setting is beautiful and relaxing. Attilia,the owner, is very helpful and friendly.
    Mabel
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    3 сентября 2018
    We got there at about 3pm and we ringed at the door, nocked, called for almost half an hour and no answer... Finally, the lady opens the door and says that she was sleeping. The room was spacious, but not the cleanest place... the bed was super uncomfortable: we would slide to the middle because it was a bit inclined... A bit expensive for what we got there...
    Spacious room.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 сентября 2018
    Very friendly
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 августа 2018

    Comfortable and enjoyable

    Nothing not to like. Quirky but very quaint.
    The property was charming and full of character, very quaint. The owner Attillia is very hands on and approachable. The property is her passion and she thrives on making her guest’s stay as comfortable as possible. She’s up early each morning baking cakes and croissants, etc. There is plenty of choice at breakfast, including cold cuts, cheeses and omelet, which is great value for money at just €8.00 per person (optional). There is a Carrefour supermarket just a few mins walk, 2 mins in a car. The casabiancalana is just 10 mins to the centre of Lucca and the gardens and pool are a welcome retreat after a busy day sightseeing. Also just 30 mins to Pisa the property is ideally situated and very comfortable and reasonable. My wife, daughter and I stayed for 3 nights and occupied the 2 bed Lavinia apartment with kitchenette. There was ample space and plenty of storage.
    mohammad safi
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2018

    Recommended to experience Nice Antique Tuscany villa and sun

    Amazing Villa with a very beautiful garden and swimming pool, just amazing breakfast and the owner lady, she is amazing and made us feel at home, she prepared the breakfast herself... The room was too big , comfortable and clean.... the garden and the swimming pool are amazing... Just wish to spend another night... Very near to Lucca...
    Mark Hynes
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2018
    I couldn’t stay longer
    Everything about this property was wonderful ,the owner was particularly lovely .I would recommended it to anyone and intend to return next year
    Kieran
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 июля 2018

    Such a unique and charming place to stay!

    What a superb property, Attalia is a fantastic hostess - so welcoming and warm. The atmosphere in the house is amazing with genuine quirks and eccentricity - lovely big beds, great big rooms and an amazing breakfast! what more could a traveller want!
    susanna
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    12 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 июля 2018

    Brillant

    Nothing
    It was so old Italy, so many old things to look at and the whole building was set back in time. I loved the feel. Attillia and her daughter were perfect hosts. We was quite a large family group in Italy for a family wedding. Yet the garden had all modern furniture and was beautiful, with a very clean swimming pool. we was made to feel at home, nothing was too much trouble. if you like a little history and something a little different, then the Casabiancalana is well worth a try.
    Georgina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июля 2018

    Nice place to stay but everything is a little dated.

    Is a taxi ride from Lucca centre costing about 15-20 euros each trip and it is right by a busy road.
    It was like staying with a family friend, very helpful and friendly hosts, easy parking and very spacious room.
    MacauDad
    mo

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2018

    Beautiful, romantic Tuscan villa for touring and relaxing.

    Small thing, but the price of breakfast was not included in our booking. If I book a B&B, that means Bed and Breakfast. Seems odd that we had to pay extra for the breakfast. Should be stated up front that the cost is extra. Also, beware the city tax that has to be paid in cash. Oddity that can become expensive fast.
    The facility is beautiful and romantic. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was generous and tasty with plenty of coffee and a good variety of food. The location was excellent and parking is good.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 июня 2018
    Lack of room being cleaned and confusion over payment.
    Pool and outdoor area are great.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Becky
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 мая 2018

    It was a peaceful and relaxed stay- Thank you

    Nice relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant garden with pool, spacious and characterful old building. we felt well looked after.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gabor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 мая 2018

    Cozy apartment with trade-offs

    In most cases we simply and solely couldn't find anyone from the staff. Usually there was no hot water in the evenings. The tap in the bathroom really needs some limescaling. The water barely flows out of it. The sockets were not compatible with all our plugs. (even though the standard is the same)
    The garden and the pool is really nice. Staff was helpful. (when we could find them)
    Lola
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 мая 2018

    Lovely women with a lovely house.

    The women that host the air B&B was very sweet and helpfull. Furthermore the breakfast was amazone with All kind of self made pastries. The house is what you expect in Italië. A typical Italian stukje air BnB. I would definitely recommend it and we would go back ourselves when we are returning to Italië.
    Laszlo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов