Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    MacauDad
    mo

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2018

    Beautiful, romantic Tuscan villa for touring and relaxing.

    Small thing, but the price of breakfast was not included in our booking. If I book a B&B, that means Bed and Breakfast. Seems odd that we had to pay extra for the breakfast. Should be stated up front that the cost is extra. Also, beware the city tax that has to be paid in cash. Oddity that can become expensive fast.
    The facility is beautiful and romantic. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was generous and tasty with plenty of coffee and a good variety of food. The location was excellent and parking is good.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 июня 2018
    Lack of room being cleaned and confusion over payment.
    Pool and outdoor area are great.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Becky
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 мая 2018

    It was a peaceful and relaxed stay- Thank you

    Nice relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant garden with pool, spacious and characterful old building. we felt well looked after.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gabor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 мая 2018

    Cozy apartment with trade-offs

    In most cases we simply and solely couldn't find anyone from the staff. Usually there was no hot water in the evenings. The tap in the bathroom really needs some limescaling. The water barely flows out of it. The sockets were not compatible with all our plugs. (even though the standard is the same)
    The garden and the pool is really nice. Staff was helpful. (when we could find them)
    Lola
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 мая 2018

    Lovely women with a lovely house.

    The women that host the air B&B was very sweet and helpfull. Furthermore the breakfast was amazone with All kind of self made pastries. The house is what you expect in Italië. A typical Italian stukje air BnB. I would definitely recommend it and we would go back ourselves when we are returning to Italië.
    Laszlo
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jodi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 мая 2018
    We did not know there were so many steep stairs to room which was difficult for one of us. The key to get into the property was so difficult we were in the rain for several minutes to open it. The pillow for third person was some foam stuffed in a pillow case which wAs very uncomfortable. No good transportation to Luca unless you had your own car
    The owner was very nice and cheerful. She baked delicious pastries for breakfast. Breakfast was good and reasonably priced
    Laure
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Csaba
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Scott
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    16 сентября 2017
    Quality not in line with price Bed was too soft. 2km to Lucca and no bikes available.
    Quite place
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    15 сентября 2017

    A little disappointed

    If you are looking for an old grand charming house outside the centre of Lucca then this is for you. However, for us it was an 'ok' stay as there were a number of things which could be improved: - the welcome: there was no check-in desk. On arrival, everything looked closed up, all outside doors locked, no-one saw us for several minutes, and there was no sign-posting for arrivals and for parking - the room overall was ok but a bit dark for our liking - the shower could do with some TLC - sadly we were a little put out by the fact that for several hours on the Saturday afternoon (late afternoon into the evening) the whole garden and main breakfast room were being used by the owners for a family celebration. I just think while you are professionally renting out your property, it is right and proper that your paying guests get full access and use of the common rooms and garden area. While the owner was kind and friendly, we had to change our plans and go out instead.
    The drive into Lucca is about 10 minutes or so, and Lucca is a little gem of a place. The owner was friendly. Even though the property was on a main road, we slept really well.
    Kim Sandilands
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017

    Just lovely 😁

    Loved the atmosphere of staying in a traditional Italian home, felt very warm and welcoming.
    Robert-Jan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 сентября 2017

    Lovely visit. We recommend this place.

    - very friendly host. - good breakfast with many options. - clean and cosy rooms. - Nice pool
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2017

    A wonderful retreat from the stresses of the Modern Age

    Nothing could have been better. The place is wonderfully charming, old fashioned.
    Home made food produced fresh every morning by the owner. The quality was off the scale. A wonderful breakfast with numerous varieties of local bread, hams salamis omelettes home made cakes and tarts and good fresh Italian coffee... hospitality sans pareil.
    Denise
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    24 августа 2017

    Be careful!! Charged us twice and never responded to our e-mails when we found out!!!!

    Would have loved to write a great review. Everything was very nice until we had already left. I booked the room via Booking.com but when we checked out we were asked to pay by debit card. We did but when we were already on to our next destination we found out that they had also charged us on my credit card. Off course a mistake can happen so I wrote an e-mail if they could please cancel the credit card transaction. We never heard from them again. So we paid twice. Really bad service and that is why I can only give a very bad review as well. We are now trying to have our bank cancel the transaction.
    Marcel the Viking
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    21 августа 2017
    Outdated and no airco working
    Garden and swimmingpool
Идет загрузка отзывов