Avaliações

8,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
8,0
Localização
7,9
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Sarah
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lola
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de maio de 2018

    Lovely women with a lovely house.

    The women that host the air B&B was very sweet and helpfull. Furthermore the breakfast was amazone with All kind of self made pastries. The house is what you expect in Italië. A typical Italian stukje air BnB. I would definitely recommend it and we would go back ourselves when we are returning to Italië.
    Laszlo
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jodi
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de maio de 2018
    We did not know there were so many steep stairs to room which was difficult for one of us. The key to get into the property was so difficult we were in the rain for several minutes to open it. The pillow for third person was some foam stuffed in a pillow case which wAs very uncomfortable. No good transportation to Luca unless you had your own car
    The owner was very nice and cheerful. She baked delicious pastries for breakfast. Breakfast was good and reasonably priced
    Laure
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Csaba
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Scott
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    16 de setembro de 2017
    Quality not in line with price Bed was too soft. 2km to Lucca and no bikes available.
    Quite place
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    15 de setembro de 2017

    A little disappointed

    If you are looking for an old grand charming house outside the centre of Lucca then this is for you. However, for us it was an 'ok' stay as there were a number of things which could be improved: - the welcome: there was no check-in desk. On arrival, everything looked closed up, all outside doors locked, no-one saw us for several minutes, and there was no sign-posting for arrivals and for parking - the room overall was ok but a bit dark for our liking - the shower could do with some TLC - sadly we were a little put out by the fact that for several hours on the Saturday afternoon (late afternoon into the evening) the whole garden and main breakfast room were being used by the owners for a family celebration. I just think while you are professionally renting out your property, it is right and proper that your paying guests get full access and use of the common rooms and garden area. While the owner was kind and friendly, we had to change our plans and go out instead.
    The drive into Lucca is about 10 minutes or so, and Lucca is a little gem of a place. The owner was friendly. Even though the property was on a main road, we slept really well.
    Kim Sandilands
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de setembro de 2017

    Just lovely 😁

    Loved the atmosphere of staying in a traditional Italian home, felt very warm and welcoming.
    Robert-Jan
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de setembro de 2017

    Lovely visit. We recommend this place.

    - very friendly host. - good breakfast with many options. - clean and cosy rooms. - Nice pool
    Helen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de agosto de 2017

    A wonderful retreat from the stresses of the Modern Age

    Nothing could have been better. The place is wonderfully charming, old fashioned.
    Home made food produced fresh every morning by the owner. The quality was off the scale. A wonderful breakfast with numerous varieties of local bread, hams salamis omelettes home made cakes and tarts and good fresh Italian coffee... hospitality sans pareil.
    Denise
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    24 de agosto de 2017

    Be careful!! Charged us twice and never responded to our e-mails when we found out!!!!

    Would have loved to write a great review. Everything was very nice until we had already left. I booked the room via Booking.com but when we checked out we were asked to pay by debit card. We did but when we were already on to our next destination we found out that they had also charged us on my credit card. Off course a mistake can happen so I wrote an e-mail if they could please cancel the credit card transaction. We never heard from them again. So we paid twice. Really bad service and that is why I can only give a very bad review as well. We are now trying to have our bank cancel the transaction.
    Marcel
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Outdated and no airco working
    Garden and swimmingpool
    Barbara
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de agosto de 2017

    Excellent address for people who want to stay in a charming venue.

    Excellent breakfast, charming host, beautiful house.
    Natalie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    13 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Teddy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Saville
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    6 de agosto de 2017

    Relax and chill in a major tourist spot

    They need to update the electrics in the kitchen!
    Private patio - swimming pool - access to Lucca. But what a beautiful country house - part of the history of Lucca.
    Rdv nl
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de julho de 2017

    Peace, quiet and comfort close to Lucca

    Nice authentic looking property on a biking distance from Lucca city centre. Nice garden with dito pool. Friendly & helpful owner. Good for staying 1 day up to a few weeks.
Carregando avaliações